WELCOME Rules in mind.

HomePortalGalleryCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

Hey my fellow snowboarders!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: Hey my fellow snowboarders!   Thu May 22, 2008 5:46 am

I've been snowboarding for two years, I got my own board right away. My dad does it now but my mom still skis. Personally i can't stand skiers (no offense it's that boaders and skiers love/hate relationship.)) exception of m,y mom, who I can stand. lol. So anyone elseboard here? And besides the fact that there this really lame guy who my cousins like practically worship, well he makes rips on snowboarding like it's not a sport but oh it is. He's lucky I wasn't there when he made the comments.......... anyway so if you want you can post a pic of your board or tell which places you've been to.
Back to top Go down
City Girl
AWESOME
AWESOME

Female
Number of posts : 1098
Registration date : 2008-03-08

Character sheet
Role-Playing Game Field:

PostSubject: Re: Hey my fellow snowboarders!   Tue Jun 24, 2008 12:36 am

NO MORE SNOWBOARDING!!! that's how I got hurt, me no like it no more
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nickjonas4ever
Administrator
Administrator

Female
Number of posts : 2063
Nickname: : Ayla, Allie,
Registration date : 2008-03-27

Character sheet